Region

Region Commissioner
Brett Grimmond
rc@scoutsnorthwest.org
Mob: 0412 015 246
New England District
Brett Grimmond
rc@scoutsnorthwest.org
Northern Plains District
Tom Kay
northern-plains@scoutsnorthwest.org
Central Northern District
John Thompson
cnd@scoutsnorthwest.org
Mob: 0403 070 400
Youth Programs
Jill Heath
youth-programs@scoutsnorthwest.org
Mob: 0408 054 763
Adult Training
Tarranne Bryan
training@scoutsnorthwest.org
Mob: 0431 059 455
Activities
C/- Brett Grimmond RC
activities@scoutsnorthwest.org
Fellowship
Neil Bryan
fellowship@scoutsnorthwest.org
Mob: 0402 114 284
Kalorikalori@scoutsnorthwest.org

PDF Map of the North West Region of NSW

North West Region Office Postal address:
Scouts Australia (NSW) – North West Region
PO Box 353
TAMWORTH NSW 2340

Fax, Phone & answering machine:
02 6765 7700

Regional Headquarters:
Located in the grounds of Tamworth Hillvue Scout Group
Hyman Park, Hillvue Road
Tamworth NSW 2340

Email: nw.region@nsw.scouts.com.au

Office hours:
Monday to Friday from 9am –12.00 noon